+420 774 314 408 Czech Republic +7 903 5678158 Russia +380 50 462 42 39 Ukraine Mon-Fri 9 00 20 00 LONDÝNSKÁ 59, PRAHA
yezef-veselka-2

Josef Veselka

Professor, Candidate of Medical Sciences
Head of the Complex Adult Cardiovascular Center

Education:

Received a European cardiological diploma and diplomas from several professional organizations in Europe and the USA. Studied at the Faculty of Medicine in Prague, completed certification in internal medicine and cardiologists.
since 2007 – professor
since 2002 – Associate Professor
since 1988 – candidate of medical sciences

Professional practice:

Successfully performed a number of unique interventions in the field of coronary diseases, hypertrophic cardiomyopathy and other structural heart diseases. Was one of the medical experts who took care of the health of Vaclav Havel in 2009.

Positions:

Vice president of the American International College of Angiology since 2010, then became its secretary general and also became the future elected president in 2017.
Member of the editorial boards of 4 foreign and 2 Czech professional journals.

Scientific activity:

Author of about 350 scientific articles, of which about 130 are in journals devoted to impact factors (Lancet, European Heart Journal etc.). He is also the author of 3 Czech monographs, the first online textbook “Cardiovascular Medicine”, two textbooks on cardiology and one foreign monograph.
Several of his works were awarded at the International Congress of Cardiology (TCT Asia and Pacific, European Cardiology Congress). His monograph “Cardiomyopathies: From Basic Research to Clinical Management” (Intech 2012, 800 pages) was marked by the rector of Charles University as the best monograph of the 2nd Medical Faculty of Charles University in 2012 and has nearly 150 ths. downloads from the Internet.

Добро пожаловать на сайт SLK

Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время.

Welcome to our website

We will contact You shortly

+420 774 314 408 Чехия +7 903 5678158 Россия +380 50 731 39 88 Украина Пн-Пт с 9 00 до 20 00 LONDÝNSKÁ 59, PRAHA
yezef-veselka-2

Йозеф Веселка

Профессор, кандидат медицинских наук
Руководитель Комплексного сердечно-сосудистого центра для взрослых

Образование:

Получил европейский кардиологический диплом и дипломы нескольких профессиональных организаций в Европе и США. Учился на факультете медицины в Праге, закончил сертификацию по внутренней медицине и кардиологи.
с 2007 г – профессор
с 2002 г – доцент
с 1988 г – кандидат медицинских наук

Профессиональная практика:

Успешно выполнил ряд уникальных вмешательств в области коронарных заболеваний, гипертрофической кардиомиопатии и других структурных заболеваний сердца. В 2009 году был одним из медицинских экспертов, которые заботились о здоровье Вацлава Гавела.

Позиции:

С 2010 года он был вице-президентом Американского международного колледжа ангиологии, затем стал его генеральным секретарем, а в 2017 году также стал будущим избранным президентом.
Является членом редколлегий 4 иностранных и 2 чешских профессиональных журналов.

Научная деятельность:

Является автором около 350 научных статей, из которых около 130 – в журналах, посвященных импакт-факторам (Lancet, European Heart Journal и т. Д.). Также является автором 3 чешских монографий, первого интернет-учебника “Сердечно-сосудистая медицина”, двух учебников по кардиологии и одной зарубежной монографии.
Несколько его работ были награждены на Международных конгрессах кардиологов (TCT Asia and Pacific, Европейский кардиологический конгресс). Его монография «Кардиомиопатии: от фундаментальных исследований до клинического ведения» (Intech 2012, 800 страниц) была отмечена ректором Карлова университета как лучшая монография 2-го медицинского факультета Карлова университета в 2012 году и имеет почти 150 000 загрузок из Интернета.

Добро пожаловать на сайт SLK

Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время.

Welcome to our website

We will contact You shortly